You can stop a running Bubble at any time. To stop your Bubble:
- Login to https://getbubblenow.com
- If you don't see your Bubble, click or tap the "Bubbles" icon
- Click or tap the "Stop" button in the "Danger Zone" section to stop your Bubble
Your Bubble is now stopped. It has not been deleted -- you can still restore your Bubble from its most recent backup.
Note that if you stop your Bubble, any devices connected to your Bubble will no longer have Internet access, because you just stopped the Bubble they are connected to.
To restore Internet access on your device, open the Bubble app and click the "Disconnect" button to disconnect the device. The device will now have regular Internet access, without going through your (now removed) Bubble.