When you delete a Bubble, it will be completely and permanently removed.
The Bubble will be stopped and all of its backups will be deleted.
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you'd ever want to restore your Bubble later, don't delete it. Instead, you can stop your Bubble.
To delete your Bubble:
- Login to https://getbubblenow.com
- On your Bubble screen, in the "Danger Zone" section, click or tap the "Delete" button